REDDITCH BOROUGH COUNCIL COUNTY COUNCIL ELECTION

Date: 4th June 2009

ELECTORAL DIVISION		Candidates	Description	Votes Cast
Arrow Valley East		Emma Louise Bradley	Green Party	717
Electorate	17330	Juliet Ann Brunner	Conservative Party Candidate	2159 Elected
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	2 6034 34.82	David John Enderby	British National Party	1204
		David Howard Gee	Liberal Democrat	936
		Malcolm William Hall	Liberal Democrat	1029
		Bill Hartnett	The Labour Party Candidate	1285
		Gay Florence Hopkins	Conservative Party Candidate	1809 Elected
		Peter Smith	British National Party	882
		Graham John Vickery	The Labour Party Candidate	1218
Arrow Valley West		Brandon Frank Clayton	Conservative Party Candidate	1677 Elected
Electorate	14621	Andrew Fry	The Labour Party Candidate	1410
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	2 4910 33.58	Pattie Hill	The Labour Party	1274
		Jane Ann Potter	Conservative Party Candidate	1626 Elected
		Russ Taylor	Liberal Democrat	900
		Diane Elizabeth Thomas	Liberal Democrat	1075
		Kevin White	Green Party	815
Redditch North		Diane Elizabeth Haywood	The Labour Party Candidate	1372
Electorate Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	15025 2 5207 34.66	Robin Christopher Lunn	The Labour Party Candidate	1334
		Anthony Pitt	Liberal Democrat	835
		Simone Claire Rudge	Liberal Democrat	941
		Terry Spencer	Conservative Party Candidate	2095 Elected
		David Frank Oliver Thain	Conservative Party Candidate	2238 Elected
		Rylma Elaine White	Green Party	823
Redditch South		Barry Peter Gandy	Conservative Party Candidate	2929 Elected
Electorate	16004	Philip Gretton	Conservative Party Candidate	2583 Elected
Seats Ballot Papers % Poll	2 6158 38.48	Adam Isherwood	Liberal Democrat	874
		Jonathan Paul Oakton	Uk Independence Party	1515
		Graham Robert Pollard	Liberal Democrat	973
		Mark Henry Shurmer	The Labour Party Candidate	787
		Alistair Derek Waugh	Green Party	801
		John Witherspoon	The Labour Party Candidate	778