NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Redditch Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Redditch Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ALLISON Julie Marie	ALLISON Julie Marie	39 Windmill Avenue Rubery Near Birmingham Worcestershire B45 9SP
AMIN Mohammed (Commonly Known As: Amin)	AMIN Mohammed	8 Mount Pleasant Redditch Worcestershire B97 4JB
BLOORE Christopher James (Commonly Known As: Chris Bloore)	HARVEY Sharon	71 Bromfield Road Southcrest Redditch B97 4PN
FIELDSEND-ROXBOROUGH Andrew Paul	THOMPSON Andrew David Melvyn	Flat 3, Albert House Wharrad Close Church Hill Redditch B98 9NP
MACLEAN Rachel	CLAYTON Anita J	Faraday Business Centre Windsor Road Redditch B97 6DJ
THAIN David Frank Oliver (Commonly Known As: David Thain)	THAIN David Frank Oliver	210 Beoley Road East Redditch B98 8NY